Share
drumminhands 6:35pm, 5 September 2011
I recently returned from a trip to England and had posted all my photos daily during the trip. Some of the items were not showing up on the map, so I batch changed all the images in the set to allow the public to see the map. Now, all my images do not have geo locations.

Is there any way to reset the pictures to use the original geo location information when I uploaded the photo?
Groups Beta