Hi. I'm new here and trying to figure out how things work. I just accidentally submitted a photo to this group that has nothing to do with cemeteries. I'm trying to figure out how to delete it from the Graves, Tombs and Cemeteries group, and until I can figure out how to do that, I hope you will be patient with me.
Also, if you realize the mistake immediately when you're actually uploading to the group (I do this all the time), you'll see a prompt that says "ok" and "undo" which of course, shows you can undo it right there.