Brad Bailey completed his undergraduate at Harvard College and received his law degree from the University of Virginia. He started his legal career as a prosecutor. During this time, he handled thousands of cases and achieved an impressive conviction rate of over 92%. Now as a criminal defense attorney located in Boston, Brad has concentrated his cases on high-end state and federal crimes. He has won many not guilty verdicts in jury trials and dismissals in even challenging cases such as murder, rape, and white collar crimes. Brad is the go-to attorney you can trust.

 

Awards & Recognitions

• Repeatedly recognized by Super Lawyers®

• Eearned an AV® Preeminent™ Rating by Martindale-Hubbell®

• Voted a National Top 100 Trial Lawyer

• Chosen as one of MA’s Top 10 by the National Academy of Criminal Defense Lawyers

 

Contact Brad Bailey Law

44 School Street, Suite 1000B,

Boston, MA 02108

Phone: (617) 500-0252

www.bradbaileylaw.com/

 

Practice Areas

• Criminal Defense: www.bradbaileylaw.com/criminal-defense/

• Federal Defense: www.bradbaileylaw.com/federal-defense/

• White Collar Crimes Defense: www.bradbaileylaw.com/white-collar-crimes/

• Sex Crimes Defense: www.bradbaileylaw.com/criminal-defense/sex-crimes/

• Drug Crimes Defense: www.bradbaileylaw.com/criminal-defense/drug-crimes/

• And More

 

Connect with Us Online

• AboutMe: about.me/bradbaileylaw

• Avvo: www.avvo.com/attorneys/02110-ma-richard-bailey-1360449.html

• BlogSpot: brad-bailey-law.blogspot.com/

• Facebook: www.facebook.com/bradbaileylaw/

• FavStar: favstar.fm/users/Brad4Justice

• Foursquare: foursquare.com/v/brad-bailey-law-pc/510ffb8bf2e7e632abaf3e37

• Google+: plus.google.com/+BradBaileyLaw/about

• Justia: lawyers.justia.com/lawyer/brad-bailey-1500154

• Kudzu: www.kudzu.com/m/Brad-Bailey-Law-61183942

• LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/brad-bailey-law-p-c-

• Look Up Page: www.lookuppage.com/users/bradbailey/

• Muck Rack: muckrack.com/brad-bailey-3

• Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/bradbaileylaw/

• Scoop.it: www.scoop.it/u/brad-bailey

• Storify: storify.com/bradbaileylaw

• Tumblr: www.tumblr.com/blog/bradbaileylaw

• Twitter: twitter.com/brad4justice

• WordPress: bradbaileylaw.wordpress.com/

• Yelp: www.yelp.com/biz/brad-bailey-law-boston

• YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCzZ1hFKWqXm8Jxd1NAmMsaA

Read more
  • JoinedApril 2016
  • OccupationAttorney
  • HometownBoston
  • Current cityBoston
  • CountryUnited States

Testimonials

Have something nice to say about Brad Bailey? Write a testimonial